Contact Us
Head Office:
All India Chinmaya Yuva Kendra
Chinmaya Heritage Centre
No. 2, 13th Avenue, Harrington Road,
Chetpet Chetpet – 600 031, India
Phone: 04428365046 / 04428363876
E-mail: info@transformingindians.org
 
North Zone:
Swami Chidrupananda (AICHYK Director North Zone)
Email: swamichidrupananda@gmail.com
Uttar Pradesh East
Pankaj Agarwal
Special State Coordinator / CHYK Coordinator
Phone: 9415089210
Email: pankaj@transformingindians.org
Amit Khurana
Special State Coordinator UP East
Phone: 8130370740, 9557515885
Email: amit.khurana87@gmail.com
Uttar Pradesh West
Neeraj Agarwal
Special State Coordinator UP West
Email: neerajlivesinindia@gmail.com
Number: 94152-14481
Balaji Krishnamurty
CHYK Coordinator
Phone:- 09958922005
Email: balaji1980@gmail.com
Delhi
Shaurya Dubey
shaurya_dubey@yahoo.com
(M):+91-9873098213
Sakshi Babba
babbar.sakshi@gmail.com
(M): +91-9711666968
Noida
Suraj Sudhakar
Phone: 09971598008
Email: suraj35@gmail.
Ghaziabad
Siddharth Agarwal
(M):9811831300
email: sidd1528@gmail.com
Meerut
Balaji Krishnamurty
(M): 9958922005
email: balaji1980@gmail.com
Gurgaon
Shiva Kumra
email: titigurgaon@gmail.com
(M): +91 9910484071
 
Allahabad
Neeraj Agarwal
30A Pannalal Road Allahabad
(M)9839460111
email: neerajlivesinindia@gmail.com
Varanasi
Mrs Rani Rai
Principal
Aryan International School,Varanasi
Ph: 99847677556
Renukoot
Dr.TK Chaudhary
Principal
Aaditya Birla Public School
Renukoot
Ph: 09889031726
email: abpsrkt@adityabirla.com
Dehradun
email: manish@priatex.com
(M): 8650040007
Roorkee
email: pushkar.ee@gmail.com
(M): 9997995825
Haridwar
email: drpksharma25@gmail.com
(M): 9458929651
Punjab
Br. Anish Chaitanya
Email: patiala.chinmaya@gmail.com
Patiala
Br. Anish Chaitanya
Email: patiala.chinmaya@gmail.com
Ludhiana
Mr. K K Dhir
email: Kdhirk@yahoo.com
(M): 9814655118
Chandigarh
Mr. S N Singla
email: singla@easelideas.com
(M): 9814919131
Amritsar
Mr. Avinash Mohindru
email: avinashmohindru@gmail.com
(M): 9876350014
Jalandhar
Mrs. Nidihi Bhatia Vij
email: nidhu27@yahoo.com
(M): 9814413336
Panchkula
Mr Devender Kumar
(M): 9888610710
Rajasthan
Dr. Manoj Khurana
Special State Coordinator
Phone: 9828078168 or 9194610586
Email: drkhuranais@gmail.com
Pravin Joshi
Special State Coordinator
Phone: 94600-53100
Email: joshi.praveen66@gmail.com
Madhya Pradesh
Swami Raghavananda
State Council Coordinator
Mob. No.: 9826531551
email: raghavananda@transformingindians.org
Sri Nipendra Chonkar
State Council Member
Mobile No.: 9424993979
email: nipendra@transformingindians.org
Sri S P Nayak
City Coordinator – Bhopal
Mob. No.: +91 9826025537
email: nayaksp@hotmail.com
Gwalior
Meghana Patel
Email: thirteenclouds@gmail.com
Bhopal
Email: nayaksp@hotmail.com
Satna
P K Nayak
Email: pknayak@yahoo.co.in
Rewa
Br. Shivdas Chaitanya
Email: shivdas999@rediffmail.com
Indore
Harshita Marathe
Email: nupur.1392@gmail.com
Guwahati
Smt. Sunita Agarwal
Special State coordinator
Number: 98640-57865
Email: sunitadc@yahoo.com
East Zone:
Swami Sarvapriyananada (AICHYK Director East Zone)
Number: 94370-00845
Email: riteshchaitanya@gmail.com
Orissa
Br Sankararshan Chaitanya
Special State Coordinator
Number: 98535-91470
Jharkhand
Swami Madhavananda
Spl State Coordinator
email: madhavananda@transformingindians.org
Sri Biswarup Mukhopadhyay
State Council Member
email: biswarup@transformingindians.org
Brni. Sucheta Chaitanya
Special State Coordinator – Bokaro
Email: suchetachaitanya@gmail.com
Kolkatta
Ms Priya Rammohan
Special State Coordinator
Number: 98364-57770
Email: priya.rammohan@yahoo.co.in
West Bengal
Lalit Pathak
State Council Member
Email: lalit.p61@gmail.com
Number: 93310-13777
South Zone:
Swami Mitrananda (Director – National Projects)
Email: mitrananda@gmail.com
Swami Anukoolananda (AICHYK Director South Zone)
Email: anukoolananda@gmail.com
Karnataka
Swami Ramatmananda
Special Coordinator
email: ramatmananda@transformingindians.org
Andhra Pradesh
Br. Shaunak Chaitanya
State Council Member
email: shaunakchaitanya@transformingindians.org
1) Vizag – Prashanth Gupta
(M)-09848380009
EMAIL guptaprasanth@gmail.com
2) Ukkunagaram -Bri.Bhanu Chaitnaya
(M)- 09701622633
EMAIL: brbhanuchaitanya@gmail.com
3) Vijayawada – Smt. V. Nagalakshmi
(M)-09640227200
EMAL: nachivepa@gmail.com
4) Guntur – Bri. Kushal Chaitanya –
(M)-09908679958
EMAIL: brkushalc@gmail.com
5) Ongole – Swami.Sathyatmananda
(M)-09849140653
EMAIL: chinmaya.sarada@gmail.com
6) Kudapa- Bri. Shaunak Chaitanya
(M)-09490033413
EMAIL: brshaunak@gmail.com
7) Anantapur – Swami Atmavidananda –
(M)-09440442466
8) Kurnool – Vibha Chaitanya
(M)- 09848563096
EMAIL: vibha.988@gmail.com
Hyderabad – Brni. Poorvi Chaitanya
(M)-09247896570 –
EMAIL: brpoorvi@yahoo.com
Siddipet – 08520836153
 
Tamil Nadu
Swami Ramakrishnananda
Special State Coordinator
Number: 95000-43767
Shri Desikan
State Council Member
Number: 9841380738
Kerala
Br. Dhruva Chaitanya
Special State Coordinator
email: dhruvachaitanya@transformingindians.org
West Zone:
Swami Advaitananda (Incoming AICHYK Director West Zone)
Chinmaya Vibhooti
P.O. Kolwan
Taluka Mulshi District Pune
412 108
Pune
Maharashtra , India
Number: +91-9689901714
Email: swamiadvaita@gmail.com
Swami Swatmananda (AICHYK Director West Zone)
Email: chinmaya.swatmananda@gmail.com
Maharashtra
Swami Siddheshananda
State Council Coordinator
Number: 98909-39562
Email: siddheshananda@transformingindians.org
Swami Pratyayananda
State Council Member
Email: pratyayananda@transformingindians.org
Goa
Swami Prakarshananda
State Council Member
Ph. No.: 0832-2752297
Mob No.: +91 9552084555
email: prahladchaitanya@transformingindians.org
Swami Sughoshananda
State Council Coordinator
Ph. No.: 0832-2313699
Mob. No.: +91 9422442732
Email: kedarchaitanya@transformingindians.org
Address: Chinmaya Aradhana Ashram,
Near LIC Office,
Khadpabandh, Ponda – Goa
403 401
Gujarat
Swami Deveshananda
Special State Coordinator
email: deveshananda@transformingindians.org
Brni. Anupama Chaitanya
Chinmaya Mission Jamnagar
Chinmaya Dwaraka
302 Solarium Hospital Road
Jamnagar
Gujrat – 361008
Contact No. +91-288-2553916
Email: anupamachaitanya@gmail.com